Miles is turning One!

If you haven’t noticed my posts dropped off after Christmas and that is mostly because Miles started crawling… and a mobile nugget left a lot less down time for us. And now all of a sudden it is almost his birthday! His birthday falls on Memorial Day this year (the Tuin birthday curse!) and we are planning a pretty laid back event. That being said, I can’t help myself with some theme/pinterest items so I thought I would share the invite I made. We are playing off his sorta nickname of Pirate Bear (based of a sound he makes sometimes “Raaaarrrgh”).  I will try to be timely in posting a few pictures of the actual event next week… wish me luck!Miles Birthday Invite

Leave a Reply

